My life..online

weekend slash birthday gifts

Posted on: June 29, 2009

Anjo had his well baby checkup yesterday. He now weighs 14.5 kilos. While we were waiting for Anjo’s queue to be called, we went to Starbucks to grab a quick breakfast.

Here’s my boy while enjoying my frap:

DSC05608
DSC05610

Well,  i haven’t had a decent and long sleep last night,  so as much as i want to blog how did I spend my birthday last Saturday, i cant, for my eyes are dropping low at this very moment. maybe later.

By the way. here’s my birthday present from the husband:

DSC05615

TOSHIBA Mini NB200


And here’s  from the baby little boy:

DSC05603

I so heart the husband and the little boy big time! I thank God for making my birthday such a blessed one.

7 Responses to "weekend slash birthday gifts"

happy birthday, lleng! nice gifts ah! ang galante ng mga asawa natin…hehe! 🙂

hehe..yeah..galante nga! lucky us!

thanks for the greet!hugs!

ganda naman ng laptop na yun. galing pumili ng hubby mo. sarap talagang ibigay sa mga asawa yung ganyang klaseng laptop.

thanks calvin..actually gsto ko sana HP VIVIENNE TAM..limited lang pla un..huhuhu..so sabi ni hubby eto nalang daw toshiba..i have plan ngang ibenta kc may bagong model ang HP….HP ENVY..parang mcair…na envy ata ang HP sa MAC…hahahah..pero may sentimental value kase kaya nd ko maibenta..haha

hehe maganda talaga envy, lahat ng makakakita maiinggit. cute nung 13″ nya.

haha. kidding aside..kelan ang availability sa market dyan satin? dito sa bangkok next month na..try kong mag window shop, then try kong i blog.haha

wala pang news from HP eh. sige abangan ko na lang sa blog mo. 🙂

Leave a comment

Recent Readers

View My Profile View My Profile View My Profile View My Profile View My Profile

Live Traffic Feed

Add to Technorati Favorites
Hire Me Direct

Site Statistics

  • 1,454 hits